Usted está aquí

Equipo de profesores, curso 17/18

Comité Asesor

  • Coordinador:
    • Rafael Ramírez Uclés - rramirez(at)ugr.es
  • Vocales:
    • Encarnación Amaro Parrado - encarni.amaro(at)gmail.com
    • Francisco Fernández Morales - francisfermorales(at)hotmail.com
    • Aurora del Río Cabeza -adelrio(at)ugr.es
    • Miguel L. Rodríguez González - miguelrg(at)ugr.es

Componentes:

  • Eva Acosta Gavilán - evagavilan1 (at) yahoo.es
  • Manuel Amaro Parrado - mamarop(at)gmail.com
  • Luis Berenguer - luisbererenguer(at)telefonica.net
  • Maribel Berenguer - maribel(at)ugr.es
  • Urtzi Buijs - ubuijs(at)uma.es
  • Luis Cabello - lccabello(at)telefonica.net
  • Pablo Flores Martínez - pflores(at)ugr.es
  • Yábir García - yabirgb@gmail.com
  • Margarita García Schiaffino- margaschiaffino(at)gmail.com
  • Juan Guirado - jfguirado(at)gmail.com
  • Francisco Haro - calzmex(at)yahoo.es
  • Francisco Herrera - herrera(at)decsai.ugr.es
  • Pascual Jara Martínez- pjara(at)ugr.es
  • Antonio López López - alopezcuadrado(at)telefonica.net
  • Juan Martínez - jmmoreno(at)ujaen.es
  • Enrique Machuca - jemachucaf(at)gmail.com
  • Carmen Méndez - carmen_mb(at)hotmail.com
  • Luis Merino- lmerino(at)ugr.es
  • Antonio Moreno Galindo - agalindo(at)wanadoo.es
  • Antonio J. Moreno Verdejo - antoniomore(at)wanadoo.es
  • Juana M. Navas Pleguezuelos - juaninavas(at)gmail.com
  • Luis Oyonarte Alcalá - oyonarte(at)ual.es
  • Nuria Rico - nrico (at)ugr.es
  • Francisco Roca - froca(at)ujaen.es
  • Antonio Luis Rodríguez López-Cañizares - arlc(at)ugr.es
  • Patricia Román Román - proman(at)ugr.es
  • Alfonso Romero Sarabia - aromero(at)ugr.es
  • Pedro Arturo Sánchez - pedroarturosm(at)gmail.com
  • Blas Torrecillas Jover - btorreci(at)ual.es
  • Joaquín Valderrama Ramos - jvr234(at)gmail.com
  • Iván Valero -ivan(at)gmail.com
  • Francisco Villegas - pvillegas(at)thales.cica.es
  • Salvador Villegas Barranco - svillega(at)ugr.es
  • Adela M. Villegas Escobar - ade4_18(at)hotmail.es
  • Antonio Viruel Arbaizar - viruel(at)agt.cie.uma.es